Welcome to
Holland Independent School District
Welcome to one of the finest School Districts in the State of Texas. Thank you for taking the time to find out more about our school district and the many excellent programs we have available for our students. HISD is a wonderful place to educate a child. This environment is made possible by the tremendous parent and community support for our schools, as well as by a hardworking and dedicated staff.
Buy a Yearbook
Monday, June 27, 2016
Summer Enrichment
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Summer Enrichment
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Summer Enrichment
Thursday, June 30, 2016
HS Cheerleaders Sell Programs @ Bell County Expo
Summer Enrichment
Friday, July 01, 2016
HS Cheerleaders Sell Programs @ Bell County Expo
Monday, July 04, 2016
Summer Enrichment
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Summer Enrichment
Wednesday, July 06, 2016
Summer Enrichment
Thursday, July 07, 2016
Summer Enrichment
Monday, July 11, 2016
Summer Enrichment
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Summer Enrichment
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Summer Enrichment
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Summer Enrichment